08-525 239 70

info@borgowilli.se

Artboard 1 Created with Sketch.

Stureplan 2, 3 tr.
114 35 Stockholm
+46 (0)761 650 888

Gabriel Neptune

Head of Digital

+46 (0)76 165 08 88

gabriel.neptune@borgowilli.se

Visa profil

David Borg

Partner

+46 (0)736 916 345

david.borg@borgowilli.se

Visa profil

Mikael Owilli

Partner

+46 (0)704 126 180

mikael@borgowilli.se

Visa profil

Nellie Sörman

Kreativ Chef

+46 (0)704 713 992

nellie@borgowilli.se

Visa profil

Anna Bjur

Contentansvarig

+46 (0)720 783 274

anna@borgowilli.se

Visa profil

Fredrik Rylander

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)707 541 601

fredrik.rylander@borgowilli.se

Visa profil