Borg & Owilli Logotyp
Mikael_O_1

Mikael Owilli

Vd
mikael@borgowilli.se
070 412 61 80
David_B

David Borg

Creative Director / Partner
david@borgowilli.se
073 691 63 45
Linnea_K

Linnea Karlsson

Byråchef
linnea@borgowilli.se
073 036 10 21
Erik_R

Erik Reimers

Art Director
erik.reimers@borgowilli.se
070 798 08 95
Michaela_H_1

Michaela Hamilton

Senior konsult
michaela.hamilton@borgowilli.se
070 969 00 20
Felix_J

Felix Jörneman

Kreatör
felix.jorneman@borgowilli.se
076 344 25 45
Anna_B

Anna Bjur

Content Manager
anna@borgowilli.se
072 078 32 74
Joakim_J

Joakim Johansson

Senior Content Manager
joakim.johansson@borgowilli.se
072 078 02 66
Lovisa_O

Lovisa Olai

Content Manager
lovisa@borgowilli.se
073 535 78 41
Elin_A

Elin Angelstedt

Grafisk designer
elin.angelstedt@borgowilli.se
076 801 88 24
Paulina_L

Paulina Lamberg

Produktionsledare
paulina@borgowilli.se
076 038 01 06
Maja_N

Maja Nordlöf

Produktionsledare
maja.nordlof@borgowilli.se
072 209 73 08
Amina

Amina Korlat

Projektledare
amina@borgowilli.se
072 090 88 83
Vincent_webb2

Vincent Janér

Planner
vincent.janer@borgowilli.se
Emma_L

Emma Larsson

Grafisk designer
emma.larsson@borgowilli.se
073 515 53 77