Borg & Owilli Logotyp

Borg Owilli Agency

Mikael Owilli

CEO
mikael@borgowilli.se
070 412 61 80

David Borg

Creative Director / Partner
david@borgowilli.se
073 691 63 45

Linnea Karlsson

Head of Agency
linnea@borgowilli.se
073 036 10 21

Anna Bjur

Senior Content Manager
anna@borgowilli.se
072 078 32 74

Elin Angelstedt

Graphic Designer
elin.angelstedt@borgowilli.se
076 801 88 24

Emma Larsson

Graphic Designer
emma.larsson@borgowilli.se
073 515 53 77

Emma Lantz

Intern Graphic Design
emma.lantz@borgowilli.se

Emma Willerstrand

Production Manager
emma.willerstrand@borgowilli.se
073 513 85 42

Erik Reimers

Art Director
erik.reimers@borgowilli.se
070 798 08 95

Jacob Larsson

Content Manager
jacob.larsson@borgowilli.se
073 528 72 90

Paulina Lamberg

Head of Production
paulina@borgowilli.se
076 038 01 06

PO Strömberg

Head of Influencer Marketing
po@borgowilli.se

Tobias Båth

Content Manager
tobias.bath@borgowilli.se
072 078 02 66

Vendela Cassel

Project Manager
vendela@borgowilli.se
‭072 284 45 99

Vincent Janér

Planner
vincent.janer@borgowilli.se
073 503 08 06

Borg Owilli Media

Fredrik Björnback

Head of Sales
fredrik.bjornback@borgowilli.se
070-754 16 01

Alexandra Ahlström

Senior Account Manager
alexandra.ahlstrom@borgowilli.se

Carl Alqvist

Account Manager
carl.alqvist@borgowilli.se

Daniela Khutoretskaja

Senior Account Manager
daniela.khutoretskaja@borgowilli.se

Elin Lorentzon

Senior Account Manager
elin.lorentzon@borgowilli.se

Erik Annerberg

Head of ABM
erik.annerberg@borgowilli.se
076 181 87 87

Felix Ehrlund

Senior Account Manager
felix.ehrlund@borgowilli.se

Fredrik Broqvist

Senior Account Manager
fredrik.broqvist@borgowilli.se

Gabriel Neptune

Head of Digital
gabriel.neptune@borgowilli.se
076-165 08 88

Gustav Tholcke

Account Manager
gustav.tholcke@borgowilli.se

Henning Björkman

Senior Account Manager
henning.bjorkman@borgowilli.se

Jakob Gartner

Account Manager
jakob.gartner@borgowilli.se

Jennifer Östberg

Account Manager
jennifer.ostberg@borgowilli.se


Johannes Sandberg

Account Manager
johannes.sandberg@borgowilli.se

Max Lauritzen

Account Manager
max.lauritzen@borgowilli.se

Patrick Wass

Senior Account Manager
patrick.wass@borgowilli.se

Teodor Granit

Head of Content Videos
teodor.granit@borgowili.se

William Quist

Account Manager
william.quist@borgowilli.se

Borg Owilli Ekonomi & HR

Alexander Pflücker

CFO
alexander.pflucker@borgowilli.se
072-078 02 93

Johan Nyberg

CFO/CEO Assistant
johan.nyberg@borgowilli.se
076 319 04 97

Julia Goossens

HR Partner
julia.goossens@borgowilli.se
073-528 72 55