Borg & Owilli Logotyp

Borg & Owilli Agency

Mikael Owilli

Vd
mikael@borgowilli.se
070 412 61 80

David Borg

Creative Director / Partner
david@borgowilli.se
073 691 63 45

Linnea Karlsson

Byråchef
linnea@borgowilli.se
073 036 10 21

Erik Reimers

Art Director
erik.reimers@borgowilli.se
070 798 08 95

Michaela Hamilton

Senior konsult
michaela.hamilton@borgowilli.se
070 969 00 20

Felix Jörneman

Kreatör
felix.jorneman@borgowilli.se
076 344 25 45

Anna Bjur

Content Manager
anna@borgowilli.se
072 078 32 74

Lovisa Olai

Content Manager
lovisa@borgowilli.se
073 535 78 41

Elin Angelstedt

Grafisk designer
elin.angelstedt@borgowilli.se
076 801 88 24

Jacob Larsson

Content Manager
jacob.larsson@borgowilli.se
073 528 72 90

Paulina Lamberg

Produktionsledare
paulina@borgowilli.se
076 038 01 06

Amina Korlat

Projektledare
amina@borgowilli.se
072 090 88 83

Emma Larsson

Grafisk designer
emma.larsson@borgowilli.se
073 515 53 77

Vincent Janér

Planner
vincent.janer@borgowilli.se

Pål Ströbaek

Digital Producer
pal.strobaek@borgowilli.se
076 146 54 17

Miryam Akmal

Produktionsledare
miryam@borgowilli.se
073 513 85 42

Tobias Båth

Content Manager
tobias.bath@borgowilli.se
072 078 02 66

Borg & Owilli Media

Salar Roshandel

Head of Sales
salar.roshandel@borgowilli.se
072-172 20 60

Fredrik Björnback

Business Area Manager
fredrik.bjornback@borgowilli.se
070-754 16 01

Gabriel Neptune

Head of Digital
gabriel@borgowilli.se
076-165 08 88

Alexandra Ahlström

Account Manager
alexandra.ahlstrom@borgowilli.se
(föräldraledig)

David Hedlund

Account Manager
david.hedlund@borgowilli.se

Elin Lorentzon

Account Manager
elin.lorentzon@borgowilli.se

Elina Brengesjö

Account Manager
elina.brengesjo@borgowilli.se

Felix Ehrlund

Account Manager
felix.ehrlund@borgowilli.se

Fredrik Broqvist

Account Manager
fredrik.broqvist@borgowilli.se

Henning Björkman

Account Manager
henning.bjorkman@borgowilli.se

Jakob Gartner

Account Manager
jakob.gartner@borgowilli.se

Jennifer Holmgren

Account Manager
jennifer.holmgren@borgowilli.se

Jennifer Juhlin

Account Manager
jennifer.juhlin@borgowilli.se

Jennifer Östberg

Account Manager
jennifer.ostberg@borgowilli.se


Josef Dridi

Account Manager
josef.dridi@borgowilli.se

Johannes Sandberg

Account Manager
johannes.sandberg@borgowilli.se

Josefine Sahlin

Account Manager
josefine.sahlin@borgowilli.se

MacLee Mensah

Account Manager
maclee.mensah@borgowilli.se

Max Lauritzen

Account Manager
max.lauritzen@borgowilli.se

Michael Sinaida

Account Manager
michael.sinaida@borgowilli.se

Patrick Wass

Account Manager
patrick.wass@borgowilli.se

Sharam Arazm

Account Manager
sharam@borgowilli.se

Stefan Persson

Account Manager
stefan.persson@borgowilli.se

Yorda Zerai

Account Manager
yorda.zerai@borgowilli.se

Borg & Owilli Ekonomi

Alexander Pflücker

CFO
alexander.pflucker@borgowilli.se
072-078 02 93

Rasmus Linhart

Vd- och ekonomiassistent
rasmus.linhart@borgowilli.se
072-076 69 45