Borg & Owilli Logotyp

Borg Owilli Agency

Mikael Owilli

CEO
mikael@borgowilli.se
070 412 61 80

David Borg

Partner
david@borgowilli.se
073 691 63 45

Linnea Karlsson

Head of Agency
linnea@borgowilli.se
073 036 10 21

Anna Bjur

Senior Content Manager
anna@borgowilli.se
072 078 32 74

Anna Larsson

Content Manager Intern
anna.larsson@borgowilli.se

Elin Angelstedt

Art Director
elin.angelstedt@borgowilli.se
076 801 88 24

Elin Stuart

Account Manager
elin.stuart@borgowilli.se
076 771 71 72

Emma Willerstrand

Production Manager
emma.willerstrand@borgowilli.se
073 517 53 13

Erik Reimers

Creative Director
erik.reimers@borgowilli.se
070 798 08 95

Fanny Bäck

Content Manager
fanny.back@borgowilli.se
076 344 25 45

Jacob Larsson

Content Manager
jacob.larsson@borgowilli.se
073 528 72 90

Johanna Wiethüchter

Graphic Designer
johanna.wiethuchter@borgowilli.se
076 240 73 61

Matilda Cederberg

Production Manager
matilda.cederberg@borgowilli.se

Paulina Lamberg

Head of Production
paulina@borgowilli.se
076 038 01 06

Pontus Millkrantz

Graphic Designer
pontus.millkrantz@borgowilli.se
076 363 52 41

Vendela Cassel

Project Manager
vendela@borgowilli.se
‭072 284 45 99

Vincent Janér

Planner
vincent.janer@borgowilli.se
073 503 08 06

Borg Owilli Media

Fredrik Björnback

Head of Sales
fredrik.bjornback@borgowilli.se
070-754 16 01

Gabriel Neptune

Head of Digital
gabriel.neptune@borgowilli.se
076-165 08 88

Erik Annerberg

Head of ABM
erik.annerberg@borgowilli.se
076 181 87 87

Ebba Cronholm

Project Leading Content Manager ABM
ebba.cronholm@borgowilli.se

Freja Bonnevier

After Sales Coordinator
Freja.bonnevier@borgowilli.se

Alexandra Ahlström

Team Leader / Senior Account Manager
alexandra.ahlstrom@borgowilli.se

Carl Alqvist

Account Manager
carl.alqvist@borgowilli.se

Daniela Khutoretskaja

Account Manager
daniela.khutoretskaja@borgowilli.se

Elin Lorentzon

Team Manager / Senior Account Manager
elin.lorentzon@borgowilli.se

Felix Ehrlund

Team Manager / Senior Account Manager
felix.ehrlund@borgowilli.se

Gustav Tholcke

Team Manager / Senior Account Manager
gustav.tholcke@borgowilli.se

Jimmy Carnbrand

Account Manager
jimmy.carnbrand@borgowilli.se

Johannes Sandberg

Senior Account Manager
johannes.sandberg@borgowilli.se

John Leinar

Account Manager
john.leinar@borgowilli.se

Max Lauritzen

Senior Account Manager
max.lauritzen@borgowilli.se

Oscar Jahnstedt

Account Manager
oscar.jahnstedt@borgowilli.se

Patrick Wass

Senior Account Manager
patrick.wass@borgowilli.se

Sophie Hallberg

Account Manager
sophie.hallberg@borgowilli.se

William Quist

Account Manager
william.quist@borgowilli.se

Borg Owilli Ekonomi, HR och Office

Alexander Pflücker

CFO
alexander.pflucker@borgowilli.se
072 078 02 93

Johan Nyberg

Financial Coordinator
johan.nyberg@borgowilli.se
076 319 04 97

Julia Goossens

HR Partner
julia.goossens@borgowilli.se
073 528 72 55

Olympia Soe

Office Coordinator
olympia@borgowilli.se
073 546 35 22