Experts in content and distribution.

Contact

hej@borgowilli.se Tel +46 (0)8 425 008 13 Humlegårdsgatan 17, floor 7
114 46 Stockholm

Career

Become one of us! You will find our vacant positions under Career.

Borg Owilli Agency

david_ny2.png
David Borg
Business Development & Partner
david@borgowilli.se +46 73 691 63 45
linnea_ny2.png
Linnea Karlsson
Head of Agency
linnea@borgowilli.se +46 73 036 10 21
AnnaL_web.jpg
Anna Larsson
Content Manager
anna.larsson@borgowilli.se +46 76 311 64 63
Emma-W-1024x819-(2).jpg
Emma Willerstrand
Project Manager
emma.willerstrand@borgowilli.se +46 73 517 53 13
erik_r_ny2.png
Erik Reimers
Creative Director
erik.reimers@borgowilli.se +46 70 798 08 95
fanny_web.jpg
Fanny Bäck
Content Manager
fanny.back@borgowilli.se +46 76 344 25 45
Jacob-2-2-1024x819-(2).jpg
Jacob Larsson
Content Manager
jacob.larsson@borgowilli.se +46 73 528 72 90
Johanna_web-1.png
Johanna Wiethüchter
Graphic Designer
johanna.wiethuchter@borgowilli.se +46 76 240 73 61
matilda_cederberg.jpg
Matilda Cederberg
Production Manager
matilda.cederberg@borgowilli.se +46 73 352 87 90
Paulina_L-1024x819-(1).jpg
Paulina Lamberg
Head of Production
paulina@borgowilli.se +46 76 038 01 06
Vendela-1024x819-(2).jpg
Vendela Cassel
Project Manager
vendela@borgowilli.se +46 ‭72 284 45 99
Vincent_webb2-(3).jpg
Vincent Janér
Planner / Brand Strategist
vincent.janer@borgowilli.se +46 73 503 08 06

Borg Owilli Sales

fredrik_ny3.png
Fredrik Björnback
Head of Sales
fredrik@borgowilli.se +46 70 754 16 01
erik_a_ny2.png
Erik Annerberg
Head of ABM
erik.annerberg@borgowilli.se +46 76 181 87 87
gabriel_ny2.png
Gabriel Neptune
Head of Digital
gabriel.neptune@borgowilli.se +46 76 165 08 88
Alex_web.png
Alexandra Ahlström
Team Leader / Senior Account Manager
alexandra.ahlstrom@borgowilli.se
Carl-1024x819.jpg
Carl Alqvist
Account Manager
carl.alqvist@borgowilli.se
Daniela-1024x819.jpg
Daniela Khutoretskaja
Account Manager
daniela.khutoretskaja@borgowilli.se
ebba_web.jpg
Ebba Cronholm
Project Lead / Content Management - ABM
ebba.cronholm@borgowilli.se +46 73 540 64 45
BO_webb_ElinLorentzon-1024x819.jpg
Elin Lorentzon
Team Manager / Senior Account Manager
elin.lorentzon@borgowilli.se
freja_bonnevier.jpg
Freja Bonnevier
After Sales Coordinator
freja.bonnevier@borgowilli.se
Gustav-1024x819.png
Gustav Tholcke
Team Manager / Senior Account Manager
gustav.tholcke@borgowilli.se
BO_webb_Johannes_4-1024x819.jpg
Johannes Sandberg
Senior Account Manager
johannes.sandberg@borgowilli.se
BO_webb_MaxLauritzen3-1024x819.jpg
Max Lauritzen
Senior Account Manager
max.lauritzen@borgowilli.se
1.OscarJ_web.png
Oscar Jahnstedt
Account Manager
oscar.jahnstedt@borgowilli.se
William-1024x819.png
William Quist
New Business Manager
william.quist@borgowilli.se +46 73 207 60 77

Borg Owilli Ekonomi & HR

Johan_web-1024x819.jpg
Johan Nyberg
Financial Coordinator
johan.nyberg@borgowilli.se +46 76 319 04 97
Cases
See Borg Owilli's cases