Experts in content and distribution.

Contact

hej@borgowilli.se Tel +46 (0)8 425 008 13 Humlegårdsgatan 17, floor 7
114 46 Stockholm

Career

Become one of us! You will find our vacant positions under Career.

Borg Owilli Agency

david_ny2.png
David Borg
Business Development & Partner
david@borgowilli.se +46 73 691 63 45
linnea_ny2.png
Linnea Hammarstrand
COO
linnea@borgowilli.se +46 73 036 10 21
Amanda_web.png
Amanda Fogelin
Content Manager
amanda.fogelin@borgowilli.se +46 73 528 72 55
AnnaL_web.jpg
Anna Larsson
Content Manager
anna.larsson@borgowilli.se +46 76 311 64 63
Bill.jpg
Bill Hall
Strategic Project Manager
bill.hall@borgowilli.se ‭+46 70-734 05 94‬
EmmaK_web-(kopia).png
Emma Karlsson
Project Manager
emma.karlsson@borgowilli.se +46 76 040 77 68
ellinor.png
Ellinor Lagerberg
Campaign Manager
ellinor.lagerberg@borgowilli.se +46 76 312 29 50
erik_r_ny2.png
Erik Reimers
Creative Director
erik.reimers@borgowilli.se +46 70 798 08 95
fanny_web.jpg
Fanny Bäck
Content Manager
fanny.back@borgowilli.se +46 76 344 25 45
Bella_web.png
Gabriella Jerlström
Senior Content Manager
gabriella.jerlstrom@borgowilli.se +46 73 861 61 81
Jesper_web.png
Jesper Pastrana
Production Manager
jesper.pastrana@borgowilli.se +46 76 003 90 22
Johanna_web-1.png
Johanna Wiethüchter
Graphic Designer
johanna.wiethuchter@borgowilli.se +46 76 240 73 61
Linda_web.jpg
Linda Fornbrandt
Art Director
linda.fornbrandt@borgowilli.se +46 73 918 17 63
hemsidan.jpeg
Maja Nordlöf
Production Manager
maja.nordlof@borgowilli.se +46 76 328 19 38
Paulina_L-1024x819-(1).jpg
Paulina Lamberg
Head of Production
paulina@borgowilli.se +46 76 038 01 06
Siri_web.jpg
Siri Prydz
Graphic Designer
siri.prydz@borgowilli.se +46 76 312 04 86
Vincent_webb2-(3).jpg
Vincent Janér
Planner / Brand Strategist
vincent.janer@borgowilli.se +46 73 503 08 06

Borg Owilli Sales

fredrik_ny3.png
Fredrik Björnback
Head of Sales
fredrik@borgowilli.se +46 70 754 16 01
gabriel_ny2.png
Gabriel Neptune
Head of Digital
gabriel.neptune@borgowilli.se +46 76 165 08 88
BO_webb_MaxLauritzen3-1024x819.jpg
Max Lauritzen
max.lauritzen@borgowilli.se +46 76 314 20 90
Alex_web.png
Alexandra Ahlström
alexandra.ahlstrom@borgowilli.se
Anton_web.jpg
Anton Söderberg
anton.soderberg@borgowilli.se
Carl-1024x819.jpg
Carl Alqvist
Client Manager
carl.alqvist@borgowilli.se
Daniela-1024x819.jpg
Daniela Khutoretskaja
Client Manager
daniela.khutoretskaja@borgowilli.se
BO_webb_ElinLorentzon-1024x819.jpg
Elin Lorentzon
Senior Client Manager
elin.lorentzon@borgowilli.se
BO_webb_FelixEhrlund-1024x819.jpg
Felix Ehrlund
New Business Manager
felix.ehrlund@borgowilli.se +46 72 320 00 97
freja_bonnevier.jpg
Freja Bonnevier
Project Manager
freja.bonnevier@borgowilli.se
Gustav-1024x819.png
Gustav Tholcke
Business Area Manager
gustav.tholcke@borgowilli.se
BO_webb_Johannes_4-1024x819.jpg
Johannes Sandberg
Senior Client Manager
johannes.sandberg@borgowilli.se
Jonatan_web.jpg
Jonatan Nuamu
Client Manager
jonatan.nuamu@borgowilli.se
Boypic-BO-1663313575.jpeg
Max Hoffman
Client Manager
max.hoffman@borgowilli.se
BO_webb_PatrickWass-1024x819.jpg
Patrick Wass
patrick.wass@borgowilli.se
Sandra_web.jpg
Sandra Thulin
Client Manager
sandra.thulin@borgowilli.se
Sharam_web.png
Sharam Arazm
Team manager
sharam.arazm@borgowilli.se

Borg Owilli Ekonomi & HR

Johan_web-1024x819.jpg
Johan Nyberg
Financial Controller
johan.nyberg@borgowilli.se +46 76 319 04 97
YXNzZXRzL2VtcGxveWVlcy9FYmJhX3dlYi5qcGc=.jpg
Ebba Torbjörnsson
Production Coordinator
ebba.torbjornsson@borgowilli.se +46 73 513 85 42
Cases
See Borg Owilli's cases